Gemstone 7 Chakras Pencil point pendants, 1.75 inch Healing gemstone Crystal jewelry - DP5-CW

These 7 Chakras pencil point pendants are handmade using natural gemstones. expect size and color variations.

1.75" approx without jumpring. Expect variation in size.

This pendant is made by stacking gemstones. Each of its layer corresponds to the seven main Chakras

Red Jasper - Root Chakra
Carnelian - Sacral Chakra
Honey Calcite - Solar Plexes Chakra
Green Fluorite - Heart Chakra
Lapis Lazuli - Throat Chakra
Amethyst - Third Eye Chakra

Balancing, purifying yoga meditation energy natural protection.

In Sanskrit Chakra means Vortex, spinning wheel or circle. Chakra represent the circle of life and what keeps it running at its optimum is the balance of body, soul and mind.

Related Items